HOME ABOUT US PERFORMANCE CLOTHING MARSHALLING

August 2019 to December 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019
Stage Race
Venue: Grass Roof Farm Stall
Distance Time       Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
Various 08h00       View      
 
Saturday 31 August 2019
Gravel Road Race
Venue: Hi-Tech Automotive
Distance Time       Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
54km 08h00       View      
 
Saturday 07 September 2019
Carls Circuit
Venue: Altona School
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
48km 06h30 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 14 September 2019
Pike x3 / Theos x1 Circuit
Venue: Altona School
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
56km 06h30 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 21 September 2019
Hi-Tech x5 Circuit
Venue: Hi-Tech Automotive
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
60km 06h30 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 28 September 2019
Sprinter Circuit
Venue: Altona School
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
61km 06h30 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 05 October 2019
Jack Allen Circuit
Venue: Grass Roof Farm Stall
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
57km 06h30 Mass No View View      
 
Saturday 12 October 2019 No Masters & Ladies Racing
Lorraine Cycle Tour
 
Saturday 19 October 2019
Theos Circuit
Venue: Altona School
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
66km 06h30 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 26 October 2019
Seaview / Lake Farm Circuit
Venue: Altona School
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
55km 06h00 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 02 November 2019
Top Iron Man Circuit
Venue: Grass Roof Farm Stall
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
42km 06h00 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 09 November 2019
Buffalo De-Tour Circuit
Venue: Cows Corner
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
45km 06h00 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 16 November 2019
Figure Eight Circuit
Venue: Cows Corner
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
56km 06h00 Group Yes View View      
 
Saturday 23 November 2019 No Masters & Ladies Racing
Double Century (Swellendam) & 51/50 (Port Elizabeth)
 
Saturday 30 November 2019
Steak Race
Venue: Grass Roof Farm Stall
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
90km 06h00 Mass No View View      
 
Saturday 07 December 2019
Reverse Maitland Circuit
Venue: Grass Roof Farm Stall
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
48km 06h00 Group No View View      
 
Saturday 14 December 2019 No Masters & Ladies Racing
PE Cycling Club Charity Road Race - Grass Roof Farm Stall


January 2020 to May 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020
New Top Herald Circuit
Venue: Grass Roof Farm Stall
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
61km 06h00 Group Yes View View      
 
Saturday 25 January 2020
Five Hills Circuit
Venue: Cows Corner
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
65km 06h00 Group Yes View View      
 
Saturday 01 February 2020 No Masters & Ladies Racing
NMB District Inter-Club Road Race - Altona School
 
Saturday 08 February 2020 No Masters & Ladies Racing
SA Road & TT Championships (U23 to Vets) - Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday 15 February 2020
Age Group: TT and Hill Climb
Venue: Grass Roof Farm Stall
Distance Time Start KOM Map TT PDF TT Exc HC PDF HC Exc
20 & 2.4 06h00 Individual No View        
 
Saturday 22 February 2020 No Masters & Ladies Racing
Herald Continental Cycle Tour (Road Race) - Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday 29 February 2020
Age Group: Age Group Circuit
Venue: Cows Corner
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
69km 06h30 AgeGrp No View View      
 
Saturday 07 March 2020 No Masters & Ladies Racing
Cape Town Cycle Tour - Cape Town
 
Saturday 14 March 2020
Maitland / Lake Farm Circuit
Venue: Altona School
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
53km 06h30 Group Yes View View      
 
Saturday 21 March 2020
George Jacobs Circuit
Venue: Cows Corner
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
66km 06h30 Group Yes View View      
 
Saturday 28 March 2020
Butterfield / Maitland Circuit
Venue: Cows Corner
Distance Time Start KOM Map Info PDF Excel Elite/Vis
54km 06h30 Group Yes View View      
 
Monday 06 May 2020
Club AGM
Venue: Grass Roof Farm Stall
  Time              
  17h30              
 
Saturday 11 May 2020
Club Prize Giving
Venue: To Be Decided
  Time              
  19h00              


MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FIND US ON FACEBOOK ELITE RACING APPLICATION
Masters and Ladies Cycling Club 2017